

Speakers selected for London International Awards

London International Awards (LIA) has announced the lineup of speakers for the sixth annual Creative LIAisons programme, taking place in Las Vegas from 4-7 October 2017.



London International Awards speakers. Images supplied.

By refraining from a fancy award show, the whole budget goes to organising this unique event for young creatives, thus giving back to the industry.

Speakers

- Amir Kassaei, global chief creative officer at DDB Worldwide
- · Andrew Howlett, founding partner of Rain
- Bob Isherwood
- · Chris Smith, brand creative group head at The Richards Group
- · Jeremy Perrott, global chief creative officer at McCann Health
- Karen Howe, president at The Township, Toronto
- Malcolm Poynton, global chief creative officer at Cheil Worldwide
- Mark Tutssel, global chief creative officer at Leo Burnett Worldwide and creative chairman of Publicis Communications
- Pum Lefebure, co-founder/chief creative officer at Design Army
- · Ralph van Dijk, founding creative director at Eardrum Sydney
- · Rosie Yakob, partner and managing director at genius steals
- Sonal Dabral
- · Susan Credle, global chief creative officer at FCB Worldwide
- Susan Credle, global chief creative Officer at FCB Worldwide
- Ted Royer, chief creative officer at Droga5
- Tham Khai Meng, worldwide chief creative officer at Ogilvy & Mather



"All of our 2017 speakers have one thing in common. They all believe that the investment that LIA makes in Creative LIAisons is an invaluable investment in the future of the industry," said Barbara Levy, president of LIA. "In an era when award budgets are being cut due to less revenue, LIA is proud that we can continue to provide the industry with this fully funded programme; the opportunity to bring together the world's brightest minds from all corners of the globe in order to inspire, educate and exchange ideas with creatives in the top of the industry."

For more information, click here.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com